We are an English-German speaking swim club. Our Team competes with the European Forces Swim League (EFSL) which means we travel throughout Europe. We offer classes for everyone: young or old, beginner or competitive swimmer. Just get started!  If you have any questions or concerns about anything in our club, please contact us anytime. We look forward to hearing from you.

All Team and Pre-team members, you do not need to qualify for any EFSL meets, except for Champs.

Thanks for your interest in our club!

Schwimmhalle Hüttenweg
Hüttenweg 41
14195 Berlin

 

Schwimmhalle Finckensteinallee
Finckensteinallee 73
12205 Berlin

Board Members

Earlyswim@berlin-bear-a-cudas.de Earlyswim@berlin-bear-a-cudas.de Earlyswim@berlin-bear-a-cudas.de
President Craig Spencer President@berlin-bear-a-cudas.de
Registrar Amanda Humphries Registrar@berlin-bear-a-cudas.de
Secretary Allyson Tinney Rivera Secretary@berlin-bear-a-cudas.de
Statistician Frederic Pedussel Statistician@berlin-bear-a-cudas.de
Treasurer Cathy Lemon Treasurer@berlin-bear-a-cudas.de
Vice-president Markus Rohmann Vice-president@berlin-bear-a-cudas.de

 

List of coaches

Manage Coaches

SC JohnFKennedy Schule
Commerzbank AG
BLZ 100 400 00
Konto 254 010 200
IBAN: DE66 1004 0000 0254 0102 00
BIC: COBADEFFXXX